Breakfast Quesadilla Wraps

Breakfast Quesadilla Wraps

These breakfast quesadillas are so easy, and so versatile.  You can make them any way you want and they only take about 15 seconds in the microwave to heat up.  And better yet, you can eat them on the run.

The flour tortilla I used was the same size as my skillet so when I added my egg, it cooked to the perfect size.

You can use just plain scrambled eggs, or you can add spinach, veggies, smoked salmon, cooked crumbled bacon, anything at all!

After you cook your egg thoroughly, place it on top of the flour tortilla.  Add shredded cheese or anything else you would like.

I cut mine in half but you can leave it whole. Then I wrapped each roll into a piece of parchment paper and popped them in the fridge.  Heat one wrap for 15 seconds, carefully unwrap and enjoy!

Leave a comment