Fibro Sunday

Today was absolutely gorgeous!  So hard to believe that just a little over a week ago we had snow!

But today, the temp reached 72, and I was able to get outside and plant pansies, pull weeds and sweep the walks.  And play endless ball with the pup.

Of course, yard work equals pain, even though I took several breaks.  So by late afternoon I was on the sofa trying to work my way through the pain.

I love being outside doing yard work, I just need to pace myself so that I don’t thoroughly over do it but regardless I will hurt.

I have a lot of flower beds I want to plant this spring, and typically that’s so exciting but now the back end of that excitement is knowing I will also suffer later.

Hope you all have a great weekend!  I will try to get to some new recipes soon!

Leave a Reply

