RumChata and Caramel Milkshake

This is a sin. Seriously.

And forgive me, but it is a sin I will definitely commit again!

I was craving a milkshake, and I wanted a cocktail. So hit up the liquor cabinet and I combined the craving.

Super easy. And you probably don’t even need to use a recipe. But here it is anyway, in case you’re curious!

I put about 2.5 ozs of RumChata in my little drink blender, added about 2 cups of vanilla ice cream, a shot of Caramel vodka and about a ¼ cup caramel sauce.

Blended until smooth, which didn’t take long because my little blender is a whiz!

I poured it into a mug, topped with a squirt of whipped cream and a drizzle of caramel sauce.

You could also add some chocolate syrup to make a chocolate caramel milkshake!

This milkshake was perfect, even though it was a chilly night!!

RumChata and Caramel Milkshake

2.5 ozs Rumchata

1 Shot of Caramel Vodka, optional

¼ cup carmel sauce

2 cups vanilla ice cream

Add to blender and blend until creamy smooth. Top with additional carmel sauce and whipped cream.

Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

