Niagara Falls, One of the Seven Wonders of the World?

This was always a popular post, and it is a gorgeous place to visit. I hope to go there again, but I’d love to go in the winter months and see it frozen!! I cannot imagine what that must be like!!
Live well my friends, and make it a great day!!

Kartwheels in the Kitchen

According to our tour guide and the IMAX Theater,  I just saw the 7th wonder of the world~ which hundreds of thousands of millions and gazillions of people already experienced!  But I am still in awe of the beauty and power of the Niagara Falls! So I’m thinking I might need to see the other six!!

The Seven Wonders of the World are……………….ummm which list do you want look at?  There are the 7 Ancient Wonders, the 7 Modern Wonders, the 7 Man-made Wonders, the  7 Natural Wonders, and a few other Wonder Lists!!  And I didn’t see Niagara Falls on any of them!!!  What the heck!!!   Didn’t anyone tell Canada??  Do they even know??

I don’t want to dispute any list, or any country that thinks they are on the list so I’ll just move on…

My girlfriend and I did a bus trip to Ontario, Canada to see…

View original post 1,252 more words

Leave a Reply

