Pasta Primavera

I made this the other night with……..don’t hate me, don’t think badly of me because I really do like this stuff….I used mock crab!  I love it in this dish!  As you read over the recipe keep in mind you can, and I usually do, use peeled and deveined shrimp.  But this particular night, I used the mock stuff.  And loved every single bite.

Here’s how I did it:

chopped up my veggies and saute in olive oil and butter, add garlic when veggies are almost tender,

add the mock crab or the yummy shrimp,

add clam juice or white wine or chicken stock, your preference really, heat it up, then toss in cooked pasta.

Done!  Quick, easy, and I made enough for dinner and leftovers for work the next day.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

